Accounting, Learning & Online Communication

Hi fellow CQU students!

My name is Paige and I am currently studying my bachelor of accounting by distance education. My high school maths teacher would be very concerned at this point but hey, accounting is more than just numbers right? I graduated high school in 2014 and was over the moon when I was recently accepted to study at CQU.

As it’s my first semester at university and I haven’t quite managed to perfect the art of moodle and peerwise yet (even submitting the first ASS #1 nine minutes late, whoops sorry Martin!) but I am slowly but surely getting into the swing of things.

I’m looking forward to learning and expanding my knowledge about accounting. So feel free to share with me your blogs or any feedback/comments you have regarding mine!

Kindest regards

cropped-keep-calm-and-love-accounting-22.png

4 thoughts on “Accounting, Learning & Online Communication

  1. Hi Paige! Nice blog, this whole WordPress thing is a bit tricky to figure out lol! Look forward to reading your post this semester! Cait 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment